OUR LOCATIONS

WHISTLER OFFICE
135-4370 Lorimer Road
Whistler, BC
V0N 1B4
Tel: 604.932.2300
Fax: 604.932.4120
Toll Free: 1.888.689.0070
Web: remax-whistler.com

PEMBERTON OFFICE
1411 Portage Road
Pemberton, BC
V0N 2L1
Tel: 604.894.6616
Fax: 604.894.6600
Toll Free: 1.888.689.0070
Web: remax-pemberton.com

SQUAMISH OFFICE
P O Box, 740,
38261 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC
V8B 0A6
Tel:604.892.3571
Fax: 604.892.5496
Toll Free: 1.800.617.5511
Web: remax-squamish.com

Our Whistler Real Estate Agents

Ann Chiasson Ann Chiasson
View biography & listings
 604.932.7651
 ann@myseatosky.com
Bob Cameron Bob Cameron
View biography & listings
 604.935.2214
 bob@myseatosky.com
Bruce Watt Bruce Watt
View biography & listings
 604.905.0737
 bruce@myseatosky.com
Chris Wetaski Chris Wetaski
View biography & listings
 604.938.2499
 chris@wetaski.com
Dana Friesen Smith Dana Friesen Smith
View biography & listings
 604.902.3878
 dana@myseatosky.com
Dave Beattie Dave Beattie
View biography & listings
 604.905.8855
 dave@davebeattie.com
Dave Sharpe Dave Sharpe
View biography & listings
 604.902.2779
 daves@myseatosky.com
Denise Brown Denise Brown
View biography & listings
 604.935.2013
 denise@myseatosky.com
Doug Treleaven Doug Treleaven
View biography & listings
 604.905.8626
 doug@myseatosky.com
Frank Wright Frank Wright
View biography & listings
 604.698.9005
 frank@myseatosky.com
James Collingridge James Collingridge
View biography & listings
 604.902.0132
 james@myseatosky.com
Jim Cloutier Jim Cloutier
View biography & listings
 604.932.7968
 jim@myseatosky.com
John McGregor John McGregor
View biography & listings
 604.938.3636
 john@myseatosky.com
Laura Barkman Laura Barkman
View biography & listings
 604.905.8777
 lbarkman@remax-whistler.com
Lisa Korthals Lisa Korthals
View biography & listings
 604.905.8708
 lisa@myseatosky.com
Marion Anderson Marion Anderson
View biography & listings
 604.938.3885
 marion@myseatosky.com
Matt Chiasson Matt Chiasson
View biography & listings
 604.935.9171
 matt@myseatosky.com
Michael d'Artois Michael d'Artois
View biography & listings
 604.905.9337
 michael@myseatosky.com
Michael Nauss Michael Nauss
View biography & listings
 604.932.9586
 miken@myseatosky.com
Patrick Saintsbury Patrick Saintsbury
View biography & listings
 604.935.9114
 patrick@myseatosky.com
Rick Reid Rick Reid
View biography & listings
 604.905.0788
 rickreid.net@gmail.com
Ross McGaw Ross McGaw
View biography & listings
 604.902.5166
 ross@myseatosky.com
Sally Warner Sally Warner
View biography & listings
 604.932.7741
 sally@myseatosky.com
Sherry Baker Sherry Baker
View biography & listings
 604.932.1315
 sherry@remax-whistler.com
Ted Morden Ted Morden
View biography & listings
 604.938.3606
 ted@myseatosky.com
Ursula Morel Ursula Morel
View biography & listings
 604.932.8629
 ursula@myseatosky.com